The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel

(15) By Brandon Sanderson
Book Format: Choose an option
Free download The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel by Brandon Sanderson

Free download audiobook The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel by Brandon Sanderson

Overview of the audiobook The Alloy of Law: A Mistborn Novel

From primary New York Times best-selling writer Brandon Sanderson, the Mistborn sequence is a heist story of political intrigue and magical martial-arts motion.

Three hundred years after the occasions of the Mistborn trilogy, Scadrial is now on the verge of modernity, with railroads to complement the canals, electrical lighting within the streets and the properties of the rich, and the primary steel-framed skyscrapers racing for the clouds. Kelsier, Vin, Elend, Sazed, Spook, and the remaining at the moment are half of historical past – or faith.

Yet at the same time as science and know-how are reaching new heights, the previous magics of Allomancy and Feruchemy proceed to play a task on this reborn world. Out within the frontier lands often called the Roughs, they’re essential instruments for the courageous women and men making an attempt to ascertain order and justice. One such is Waxillium Ladrian, a uncommon Twinborn, who can Push on metals together with his Allomancy and use Feruchemy to turn out to be lighter or heavier at will.

After 20 years within the Roughs, Wax has been compelled by household tragedy to return to the metropolis of Elendel. Now he should reluctantly put away his weapons and assume the duties and dignity incumbent upon the pinnacle of a noble home. Or so he thinks, till he learns the arduous approach that the mansions and chic tree-lined streets of the town might be much more harmful than the dusty plains of the Roughs.

Other Tor books by Brandon Sanderson:

  • The Cosmere
  • The Stormlight Archive
  • The Way of Kings
  • Words of Radiance
  • Edgedancer (Novella)
  • Oathbringer¬†

The Mistborn trilogy:

  • Mistborn: The Final Empire
  • The Well of Ascension
  • The Hero of Ages

Mistborn: The Wax and Wayne sequence:

  • Alloy of Law
  • Shadows of Self
  • Bands of Mourning
  • Collection
  • Arcanum Unbounded

Other Cosmere novels:

  • Elantris
  • Warbreaker

The Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians sequence:

  • Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians
  • The Scrivener’s Bones
  • The Knights of Crystallia
  • The Shattered Lens
  • The Dark Talent

The Rithmatist sequence:

  • The Rithmatist

Other books by Brandon Sanderson:

  • The Reckoners
  • Steelheart
  • Firefight
  • Calamity
Formats: Audio Book
Narrator: Michael Kramer
Duration: 10 hours and 48 minutes
Publication date: 8 Nov 2011
Publisher: Macmillan Audio
Language: English

Write a Review

Select a rating (required)